Valorant Game Changers South Asia Split 2 Registration, Online Qualifiers Details and More

Nodwin Gaming has announced the registration dates and other details for Valorant Game Changer South Asia Split 2. Split 1 ended a few days ago, and MLT ESports emerged as the winner defeating True Rippers in the final.

428690312 1016272283187517 208360483529245199 n
VALORANT Game Changers South Asia Split 2 | © Nodwin Gaming

Valorant Game Changers South Asia Split 2 Participants

MLT EsportsTrue Rippers
Revenant EsportsVelocity Gaming
OrangutanMedal Esports
Alternate RealitiesReckoning Esports

South Asia Split 2 Group Stage Details

The group stage will take place from June 4th to June 12th. The 8 teams mentioned will be divided into two groups, and the top two teams from each group will advance to the playoffs. All matches in this stage will be best of 3 (Bo3).

South Asia Split 2 Main Event Playoffs

The playoffs are scheduled to take place from June 25th to June 28th, 2024. It will follow a double elimination bracket format, with all matches except for the Grand Finale being best-of-three (bo3). The winner of the playoffs will qualify for Ascension Pacific.

Registration Details: Valorant Game Changers South Asia (Open Qualifier)

The registration will begin on June 5, 2024, and will continue until June 24. During this period, teams can sign up for the online qualifiers, which will take place from June 26 to June 30.

NODWIN VALORANT Challengers South Asia (Open Qualifier) Rules


Minimum Individual rank requirement (Immortal-3) and above or previous season contender rank in Premier.

Game Server Location

All games will take place on a game server situated in Mumbai.

Minimum users / No Show / Forfeit

Tournament Teams must have a minimum of four eligible users in the lobby at the designated time of your match. If not, then the Team who does not have 4 or more Players will forfeit the matches. In the event of a No Show / Forfeit, Teams are required to provide sufficient proof (screenshot of empty lobby).A Player’s home country is the country where his main place of residence is. This tournament applies to the players living in the South Asia Region (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Afghanistan and Maldives).

Biswarup Sharma
Biswarup Sharma